St Peter's Catholic School Governor information 2024-25



Governor Name	Governor Category	Appointing Body	Term of office start date	Term of office end date	Positions of responsibility
Mr Paul Bates	Staff	Staff	01.12.2021	30.11.2025	Compliance & risk link governor
Mr Dale Chambers	Parent	Parents	14.11.2022	13.11.2026	Inclusion link governor
Mrs Maria da Graca de Faria Carvalho Morais Ferreira (known as Graca Carvalho)	Foundation	Diocese of Arundel & Brighton	06.07.2022	05.07.2026	Catholic ethos co-link governor Website compliance
Mr Hugh Gammell	Co-opted	Governing Body	01.09.2021	31.08.2025	-
Dr YingFei Heliot	Foundation	Diocese of Arundel & Brighton	15.03.2022	14.03.2026	Chair of Governors Catholic ethos co-link governor Wellbeing link governor
Rev Jonathan How	Foundation	Diocese of Arundel & Brighton	27.10.2020	26.10.2024	Catholic Ethos co-link governor
Ms Eleanor Hurndall	Foundation	Diocese of Arundel & Brighton	19.07.2021	18.07.2025	Safeguarding link governor
Mrs Katherine Louise Light	Parent	Parents	14.11.2022	13.11.2026	Finance link governor
Mr Sajan Jacob Naduvathussery	Foundation	Diocese of Arundel & Brighton	01.09.2021	31.08.2025	Education link governor
Mr Toby Thomas Miller	Staff (Headteacher)	Ex officio	-	-	-
Roles of staff governor and co-opted governor will not continue beyond 2024-25					
Former Governors serving within the previous 12 months					
Mr Peter James Downie Term ended 26.11.2024	Foundation	Diocese of Arundel & Brighton	27.11.2020	26.11.2024	Chair of LGC
Mr Patrick Gloyens Resigned 31.01.2024	Foundation	Diocese of Arundel & Brighton	16.08.2021	31.01.2024	Catholic ethos & careers link governor
Mrs Rebecca Taylor Resigned 02.10.2024	Co-opted	Governing Body	01.09.2021	31.08.2025	Health & Safety link governor

Updated 27.11.2024 Page **1** of **1**